			Arranged as per category of institutions following state wise alphabetical order.		
SI Name of Institute	Туре	Head of Institute	State	Faculty 1	Faculty 2
Institute of Eminence					
1 VIT Vellore	Institute of Eminence	Dr Rambabu Kodali	Tamil Nadu	Dr. Radhakrishnan Delhibabu	-
State University					
2 J. C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad	State University	Dr Dinesh Kumar	Haryana	Amita Arora	Payal Gulati
Private University					
3 Marwadi University	Private University	Dr Sandeep Sancheti	Gujarat	Tejas Chauhan	
Autonomous Colleges					
4 Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rajahmundry	Autonomous College	Dr. P.M.M. Subrahmanya Sarma	Andhra Pradesh	R.Tamilkodi	
5 Raghu Engineering College, Visakhapatnam	Autonomous College	Dr. C.H. Srinivasu	Andhra Pradesh	Bhavani Sankar Panda	Meena Bhagavathula
6 BMS Institute of Technology & Management, Bengaluru	Autonomous College	Dr Mohanbabu G GN	Karnataka	Dr. Arunakumari B N	
7 Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkuru	Autonomous College	Dr S V Dinesh	Karnataka	Pramod TC	
8 St. Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru	Autonomous College	Dr Rio D'Souza	Karnataka	Anusha MM	Dr. Harivinod N
9 G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur	Autonomous College	Dr Sachin Untawale	Maharashtra	Dipti Theng	
10 KIT's College of Engineering (Autonomous), Kolhapur	Autonomous College	Dr Vilas V Karjinni	Maharashtra	Dr. Bhagyashri Abhay Kelkar	Sameer Bhimrao Patil
11 Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering (PCCoE), Pune	Autonomous College	Dr Govind Narayan Kulkarni	Maharashtra	Shailesh Hule	Savita Ajay Kumbhare
12 Excel Engineering College, Namakkal	Autonomous College	Dr K Bommanna Raja	Tamil Nadu	ASHOKKUMAR L	
13 Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore	Autonomous College	Dr J Jaya	Tamil Nadu	P.ANITHA	
14 Hindusthan Institute of Technology	Autonomous College	Dr C Natarajan	Tamil Nadu	Jameer Basha A	Lokesh S
15 K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, Tiruchengode	Autonomous College	Dr R Gopalakrishnan	Tamil Nadu	Kanagaraju P	S.Madhavi
16 R.M.K. Engineering College, Kavaraipettai	Autonomous College	Dr K A Muhamed Junaid	Tamil Nadu	Dr. K. CHIDAMBARATHANU	
17 Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad	Autonomous College	Dr P Ravinder Reddy	Telangana	S Durga Devi	Srikanth R
18 G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science For Women, Hyderabad	Autonomous College	Dr K Ramesh Reddy	Telangana	M Lalitha	Manthena Deepthi
19 Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Hyderabad	Autonomous College	Dr L V Narasimha Prasad	Telangana	E KRISHNA RAO PATRO	B Padmaja
20 Vardhaman College of Engineering, Shamshabad	Autonomous College	Dr J V R Ravindra	Telangana	Prajwal Maredukonda	GANESH DESHMUKH
21 VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad	Autonomous College	Dr C D Naidu	Telangana	M.KOTESWARA RAO	
Affiliated Colleges					
22 Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada	Affiliated College to University	Dr O Mahesh	Andhra Pradesh	Koteswara Rao Addepalli	
23 Goa College of Engineering, Ponda, Goa	Affiliated College to University	Dr Rajesh B Lohani	Goa	Dr. Nilesh B. Fal Dessai	Megha Nayak
24 Sankalchand Patel College of Engineering, Visnagar	Affiliated College to University	Dr D J Shah	Gujarat	Patel Mehulkumar Shankarlal	
25 Amal Jyothi College of Engineering, Kottayam	Affiliated College to University	Dr Z V Lakaparampil	Kerala	Juby Mathew	
26 College of Engineering, Chengannur	Affiliated College to University	Dr Jacob Thomas V	Kerala	Ahammed Siraj K K	
27 Engineering College Ajmer	Affiliated College to University	Dr Rekha Mehra	Rajasthan	SATYA NARAYAN	Dr. Neetu Sharma
28 Dr. B. C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur	Affiliated College to University	Dr N N Pathak	West Bengal	Dr Raj Kumar Samanta	

SI	Unique States Represented
1	Andhra Pradesh
2	Goa
3	Gujarat
4	Haryana
5	Karnataka
6	Kerala
7	Maharashtra
8	Rajasthan
9	Tamil Nadu
10	Telangana
11	West Bengal

SI State Public Affiliating University	State	Vice Chancellor	Email ID	No of Affiliated Colleges	No of Students
Anna University	Tamil Nadu	Dr.R.Velraj	vc@annauniv.edu	520	737283
2 APJ Abdul Kalam Kerala Technological University	Kerala	Dr Rajasree MS	vc@ktu.edu.in	143	113696
Bikaner Technical University	Rajasthan	Prof Ambarish S. Vidyarthi	vc@btu.rajasthan.gov.in	42	50400
Goa University	Goa	Prof Varun Sahni	vc@unigoa.ac.in	5	6000
J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology	Haryana	Dr Dinesh Kumar	vc@jcboseust.ac.in	14	16800
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad	Telangana	Prof. Katta Narasimha Reddy	vcjntu@jntuh.ac.in	318	381600
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada	Andhra Pradesh	Dr.M.Ramalinga Raju	vc@jntuk.edu.in	262	314400
Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	West Bengal	Prof. Saikat Maitra	vc@wbut.ac.in	185	222000
Osmania University	Telangana	Prof D Ravinder	vc@osmania.ac.in	11	13200
Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University	Maharashtra	Dr. Siddharthavinayaka P. Kane	vc@nagpuruniversity.nic.in	503	603600
Savitribai Phule Pune University	Maharashtra	Dr Nitin R Karmalkar	puvc@unipune.ac.in	411	493200
2 Shivaji University	Maharashtra	Dr DT Shirke	vcoffice@unishivaji.ac.in	33	39600
3 Visvesvaraya Technological University	Karnataka	Dr. Karisiddappa	vc@vtu.ac.in	219	262800
			Total	2666	3199200